If you have any question about Airlink Cargo or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by selecting from one of the below categories that is the most relevant to your inquiry and fill our short feedback form.

Head Office
Warehouses 14-17
Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
OR Tambo International
Kempton Park
1620

GPS Co-Ordinates:   26.112903,28.239883

Operating Hours
Weekdays: 6am to 6pm
Weekends: 8am to 12am

Lodging Hours
24 Hours a day 

Tel: +27 11 978 1128/1166
Fax. +27 11 390 9906
Email: customercare@airlinkcargo.co.za

Get in touch

If you have any question about Airlink Cargo or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by selecting from one of the below categories that is the most relevant to your inquiry and fill our short feedback form.

Head Office
Warehouses 14-17
Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
OR Tambo International
Kempton Park
1620

GPS Co-Ordinates:   26.112903,28.239883

Operating Hours
Weekdays: 6am to 6pm
Weekends: 8am to 12am

Lodging Hours
24 Hours a day 

Tel: +27 11 978 1128/1166
Fax. +27 11 390 9906
Email: customercare@airlinkcargo.co.za

Full Name
Contact Number
Email Address
Message
Branch Contacts
Wonderboom

Address:

1st Floor Terminal Building

Wonderboom Airport

Lintveld Road

Wonderboom

Cargo Officer:   Thokozani Msiza

Telephone:      012 566 9417

Email:               wonderboom@airlinkcargo.co.za

Windhoek

Address:

Menzies Aviation

Terminal 2

Hosea Kutako International Airport

Windhoek

Namibia

Ground Handlers:  Menzies

Telephone:     +264 (0) 62 540 678

Email:              zacharie.kabamba@menziesaviation.com       

Vilanculos

Address:

Airlink Vilanculos

Office 1, Aerodromo De Vilanculos

Ground Floor Aeroporto

Vilanculos

Mozambique

Branch Manager:  Osvaldo Gimo

Telephone:      +258 2938 2149 / +258 843 259 260

Email:               OGimo@flyairlink.com

Contact Person:  Samuel Cinhane

Email:               SCuinhane@flyairlink.com

Upington

Address:

Airlink Cargo UTN

Diedericks Road

Upington Airport

Upington

8800

Cargo Officer:     Steph De Wee

Telephone:           054 331 2403

Email:                    upington@airlinkcargo.co.za

Tete

Address:

Tete International Airport Chingodzi

Mozambique

Cargo Officer:   Sequiwa Vasco

Cargo Officer:   Davidson Cunhete

Telephone:       +25825220394

Email:                 tetcargo@flyairlink.com

Email:                 DCunhete@flyairlink.com

Skukuza

Address:

Skukuza Airport

Kruger National Park

1350

Cargo Officer:          Renold Mafuyeka

Telephone:        0137355074

Email:                  rmafuyeka@flyairlink.com

Sishen

Address:

Sishen Airport

Deben Road

Kathu

8446

Cargo Officer:  Jovan Titus

Telephone:      0713617360

Email:               jtitus@flyairlink.com

Phalaborwa

Address:

N1 North to Makhado

Gateway Drive

Polokwane International Airport

0700

Cargo Officer:    Eric Mongwe

Telephone:        0157815823

Email:                  emongwe@flyairlink.com / phw@flyairlink.com

Port Elizabeth

Address:

Unit 5, Aero Industrial Park

Boeing Road

Walmer

Port Elizabeth

Ground Handlers:  Transit

Telephone:        0415810950

Email:                 tafplz@transitgroup.co.za

Contact Person:  Ryno van Niekerk

Telephone:          0415810951

Email:                  ryno@transitgroup.co.za

Polokwane

Address:

Polokwane International Airport

Polokwane

Cargo Officer:  Ben Malepe

Telephone:      0152880166

Email:               airlinkcargo-ptg@airlinkcargo.co.za

Pietermarizburg

Address:

Pietermaritzburg Airport

1 Pharazyn Way

Oribi Road

3205

Cargo Officer:  Patrick Zondi

Telephone:      0333869286/87

Email:               pzondi@airlinkcargo.co.za

Pemba

Address:

Aeroporto Internacional de Pemba

Av 25 de Setembro

Recinto Aeroportuario

Cargo Officer:   Selso Ponderani

Cargo Officer:   Aderito Jaime

Telephone:      +25827221700 / +25886911525

Email:               sponderani@flyairlink.com

Nelspruit

Address:

Airlink Cargo Division

Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport

R538 Plaston Road

White River

1201

Cargo Officer:  Don Khoza

Telephone:      0137537603

Email:              nelspruit@airlinkcargo.co.za

Ndola

Address:

Zega Limited

Plot 2965 Site 5

Freight Village

Simon Mwansa Kapwepwe International Airport

Ndola

Ground Handlers:  Zega

Cargo Officer:    Zambo Zulu

Cargo Officer:   Simon Zimba

Telephone:      +260965847981

Email:                zegandlwarehouse@iconnect.zm

Nampula

Address:

Office Nr1

Ground Floor

Nampula International Airport

Cargo Officer:   Fernando Balane

Cargo Officer:   Frederico Novele

Telephone:       +25826216770

Email:                nampula@flyairlink.com

Mthatha

Address:

R61 Queenstown RD

Umthatha Airport

5099

Cargo Officer:  Maureen Chauke

Telephone:      +27 47 536 0024

Email:               mchauke@flyairlink.com

Maun

Address:

Maun Airport Rd

Maun

Botswana

Branch Manager:   Sennye Matlhware

Telephone:       +267 686 5230

Email:                SMathlhware@flyairlink.com

Maseru

Address:

Moshoeshoe 1 International Airport

Mazenod

Maseru

Cargo Officer:  Theko Lehlapa

Telephone:       +26622350418

Email:                maseru@flyairlink.com

Maputo

Address:

3267 Av. Acordos De Lusaka,

Maputo

2631

Mozambique

Contact Person:  Lucilio

Telephone:       +25821465487

Email:                luciliom@flyairlink.com

Sikhuphe

Address:

King Mswati 111 International Airport (SHO)

Sikhuphe, Mpaka

Swaziland

Cargo Officer:  Teddy Mavuso

Telephone:      +26823350107

Email:                swazicargo@flyairlink.com

Lusaka

Address:

ZEGA Limited

Freight Village

Kenneth Kaunda International Airport

P.O. Box 37287

Lusaka

Zambia

Ground Handlers:    Zega

Cargo Officer:   Lordred Mulilo

Telephone:      +260977757201

Email:               warehouse@zegaltd.co.zm

GM Ops:          Henry Bwalya

Telephone:      +260211271473

Email:               herybwalya@zegaltd.co.zm

Kimberley

Address:

Airlink Cargo International

KIM Airport

Compton Patterson road

Diskobolos

Kimberley

8301

Ground Handler:  Transit

Cargo Officer:   Leon van Rooyen

Telephone:      0538511700

Email:              leon@transitgroup.co.za

                          tafkim@transitgroup.co.za

                           kimops@transitgroup.co.za

Kasane

Address:

Kasane International Airport

Kasane

Botswana

Cargo Officer:  Timmy Sankwasa

Telephone;      +2676252354

Email:               tsankwasa@flyairlink.com

Harare

Address:

BidAir Cargo Zimbabwe

Lot 5 Arlington Estate

Arlington Road

Harare International Airport

Ground Handlers:    NHS

Cargo Officer:   Rachel Muwodzeri

Telephone:      +26345751379

Email:               rmuwodzeri@nhszim.com

George

Address:

George Airport

George

6529

Western Cape

South Africa

GPS co-ordinates:    34° 00′ 24.1″ S

22° 22′ 50.9″ E

Contact Person:  Mr Dennis Hendricks

Telephone:       448 760 331

Email:               dennis@transitgroup.co.za

Gaborone

Address:

Sir Seretse Khama International Airport

Gaborone

Botswana

Cargo Officer:   Tiisang Keebine

Telephone:      +26771385400

Email:               gbecargo@airlinkcargo.co.za

East London

Address:

Unit 5 Airhart Hangers

East London Airport

East London

Ground Handlers:    Trans Airfreight

Cargo Officer:        Mike Boyce

Telephone:      0437366262

Email:               tafels@transitgroup.co.za

                            mike@transitgroup.co.za

Durban

Address:

King Shaka international airport

Dube Trade Port

Cargo Terminal

Cargo Officer:  Jackson Nqoko

Telephone:      0328152323

Email:               durban@airlinkcargo.co.za

Cape Town

Address:

Unit 2, New Cargo Building

De Havilland Rd

Cape Town International Airport

Cape Town

Regional Manager:  Mike van Niekerk

Cargo Officer:    Anton Claassen

Telephone:      0219341182 / 0219340272

Email:              mvanniekerk@flyairlink.com

                          capetown@airlinkcargo.co.za

Beira

Address:

Beira International Airport

Ground Floor, door number 11

Beira

Mozambique

Branch Manager:  Domingas Zuro

Telephone:      +25823301570

Email:                bcargo@flyairlink.com

Cargo Officer:  Francisco Augusto

Telephone:       +25823303531

Email:                beira@flyairlink.com

Bulawayo

Address:

Joshua Mqabuko Nkomo International Airport

Bulawayo

Zimbabwe

Ground Handlers:    BidAir

Cargo Officer:    Francois Du Toit

Telephone:      +263 4  575 600

Email:              francoisd@bidaircargo.com

Cargo Officer:   Rebecca Chirau

Telephone:      +263783082894/5

Email:              rebeccac@bidaircargo.com

Bloemfontein

Address:

Bram Fischer International Airport

Bloemfontein

9300

Ground Handlers:  Transit

Branch supervisor:    Dirk Lourens

Telephone:      0514332112

Email:              tafbfn@transitgroup.co.za

Antananarivo

Address:

Terminal A, sis Mezzanine

International Airport Ivato

105 Antananarivo

Cargo Officer:  Seheno Rajaonary

Telephone:     +261 020 224 5733

Email:              cargo.sales@rogers-aviation.mg

 

South Africa

Johannesburg

Warehouse 14-17

Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal

OR Tambo International

Kempton Park

GPS Co-Ordinates:   26.112903,28.239883

Customer Care:         Donovan Post

Customer Care:         Wilson Mkhwanazi

Telephone:                 011 978 1128

Email:                          customercare@airlinkcargo.co.za

Ground Handlers:       AFS

Export Team

Telephone:        010 0001 9555 (option 3)

Email:                 exportsjnb@afssa.aero

Imports Team

Telephone:        010 001 9555 (option 1)

Email:                 importsjnb@afssa.aero

Cape Town

Ground Handlers:     AFS

Units 2, New Cargo Building

De Havilland Rd

Cape Town International Airport

Cape Town

Telephone:         021 001 3510

 

 

Our Ground Handlers