If you have any question about Airlink Cargo or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by selecting from one of the below categories that is the most relevant to your inquiry and fill our short feedback form.

Head Office
Warehouses 14-17
Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
OR Tambo International
Kempton Park
1620

Operating Hours
Weekdays: 6am to 6pm
Weekends: 8am to 12am

Lodging Hours
24 Hours a day 

Tel: +27 11 978 1128/1166
Fax. +27 11 390 9906
Email: customercare@airlinkcargo.co.za

Get in touch

If you have any question about Airlink Cargo or how we can support your business, please contact us directly by selecting from one of the below categories that is the most relevant to your inquiry and fill our short feedback form.

Head Office
Warehouses 14-17
Foreign Airlines Cargo Terminal
OR Tambo International
Kempton Park
1620

Operating Hours
Weekdays: 6am to 6pm
Weekends: 8am to 12am

Lodging Hours
24 Hours a day 

Tel: +27 11 978 1128/1166
Fax. +27 11 390 9906
Email: customercare@airlinkcargo.co.za

Full Name
Contact Number
Email Address
Message
Branch Contacts
Wonderboom

Thokozani Msiza

Telephone:      012 566 9417

Email:               wonderboom@airlinkcargo.co.za

Windhoek

GSA

GHA – Menzies

Telephone:      +264 6240 6678 / +264 856 391 680

Email:               wdh.imports@menziesaviation.co.za

Vilanculos

Osvaldo Gimo

Telephone:      +258 2938 2149 / +258 843 259 260

Email:               OGimo@flyairlink.com

Samuel Cinhane

Email:               SCuinhane@flyairlink.com

Upington

Steph De Wee

Telephone:           054 331 2403

Email:                    upington@airlinkcargo.co.za

Tete

Sequiwa Vasco

Telephone:       +25825220394

Email:                 tetcargo@flyairlink.com

Davidson Cunhete

Email:                 DCunhete@flyairlink.com

Skukuza

Karen Mcdulling

Telephone:        0137355074

Email:                  kmcdulling@flyairlink.com

Sishen

Jovan Titus

Telephone:      0713617360

Email:               jtitus@flyairlink.com

Phalaborwa

Eric Mongwe

 Telephone:        0157815823

Email:                  emongwe@flyairlink.com / phw@flyairlink.com

Port Elizabeth

GHA – Transit

Telephone:        0415810950

Email:                 tafplz@transitgroup.co.za

Ryno van Niekerk

Telephone:          0415810951

Email:                  ryno@transitgroup.co.za

Polokwane

Ben Malepe

Telephone:      0152880166

Email:               airlinkcargo-ptg@airlinkcargo.co.za

Pietermarizburg

Patrick Zondi

Telephone:      0333869286/87

Email:               pzondi@airlinkcargo.co.za

Pemba

Selso Ponderani / Aderito Jaime

Telephone:      +25827221700 / +25886911525

Email:               sponderani@flyairlink.com

Nelspruit

Don Khoza

Telephone:      0137537603

Email:              nelspruit@airlinkcargo.co.za

Ndola

GHA – Zega

Zambo Zulu / Simon Zimba

Telephone:      +260965847981

Email:                zegandlwarehouse@iconnect.zm

Nampula

Fernando Balane / Frederico Novele

Telephone:       +25826216770

Email:                nampula@flyairlink.com

Mthatha

Maureen Chauke

Telephone:      +27 47 536 0024

Email:               mchauke@flyairlink.com

Maun

Sennye Matlhware

Telephone:       +267 686 5230

Email:                SMathlhware@flyairlink.com

Maseru

Theko Lehlapa

Telephone:       +26622350418

Email:                maseru@flyairlink.com

Maputo

Lucilio

Telephone:       +25821465487

Email:                luciliom@flyairlink.com

Sikhuphe

Teddy Mavuso

Telephone:      +26823350107

Email:                swazicargo@flyairlink.com

Lusaka

 GHA – Zega

Lordred Mulilo

Telephone:      +260977757201

Email:               warehouse@zegaltd.co.zm

Henry Bwalya – GM Ops

Telephone:      +260211271473

Email:               herybwalya@zegaltd.co.zm

Kimberley

GHA – Transit

Ronel Marias

Telephone:      0538511700

Email:               tafkim@transitgroup.co.za

                           kimops@transitgroup.co.za

Kasane

Timmy Sankwasa

Telephone;      +2676252354

Email:               tsankwasa@flyairlink.com

Harare

GHA  – NHS

Rachel Muwodzeri

Telephone:      +26345751379

Email:               rmuwodzeri@nhszim.com

George

Fred Visser

Telephone:       0448018407

Email:               fredvisser@flysaa.com

Gaborone

Tiisang Keebine

Telephone:      +26771385400

Email:               gbecargo@airlinkcargo.co.za

East London

GHA – Transit

Telephone:      0437366262

Email:               tafels@transitgroup.co.za

Durban

Jackson Nqoko

Telephone:      0328152323

Email:               durban@airlinkcargo.co.za

Cape Town

Mike van Niekerk

Telephone:      0219341182 / 0219340272

Email:              mvanniekerk@flyairlink.com

Beira

Domingas Zuro

Telephone:      +25823301570

Email:                bcargo@flyairlink.com

Francisco Augusto

Telephone:       +25823303531

Email:                beira@flyairlink.com

Bulawayo

GSA – BidAir

Francois Du Toit

Telephone:      +263 4  575 600

Email:              francoisd@bidaircargo.com

Rebecca Chirau

Telephone:      +263783082894/5

Email:              rebeccac@bidaircargo.com

Bloemfontein

GHA

Transit

Telephone:      0514332112

Email:              tafbfn@transitgroup.co.za

Antananarivo

Seheno Rajaonary

Telephone:     +261 020 224 5733

Email:              cargo.sales@rogers-aviation.mg

 

South Africa

Johannesburg
AFS – (Airlink Cargo Ground Handlers)

Export Team

Telephone:        010 0001 9555 (option 3)

Email:                 exportsjnb@afssa.aero

Imports Team

Telephone:        010 001 9555 (option 1)

Email:                 importsjnb@afssa.aero

Cape Town

Telephone:         021 001 3510

 

 

Our Ground Handlers